CloseHelpProblem

Stacey DALLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1057
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:05.810
Chip Time: 02:37:03.81
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:17:05.810
Gun Time: 02:37:03.81

Final Time: 02:37:03.81

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 522
Time Back: +00:51:26.43
Gender Placing
Place: 106
Time Back: +00:30:15.21
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 33
Time Back: +00:27:50.27
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:21.27000:23:21.27000:01:33.4877+00:10:14.73309+00:09:32.7572+00:08:19.24
2T100:03:21.96000:26:43.230434+00:02:40.16134+00:01:49.7736+00:01:25.83
3Bike01:13:26.28001:40:09.51020.4665+00:22:19.97129+00:10:34.1338+00:08:12.42
4T200:01:57.77001:42:07.280310+00:01:05.9485+00:01:00.2519+00:00:59.46
5Run00:54:56.53002:37:03.81000:08:51.7387+00:54:51.4288+00:54:33.6024+00:54:33.60