CloseHelpProblem

Cindy FISHER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1017
Gender: F
Age: 31
Representing: CEDAR HILLS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:33.580
Chip Time: 02:39:31.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:19:33.580
Gun Time: 02:39:31.58

Final Time: 02:39:31.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 567
Time Back: +00:53:54.20
Gender Placing
Place: 123
Time Back: +00:32:42.98
Division Placing
15 F 30 - 34 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:30:18.04
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:01.22000:22:01.22000:01:28.1732+00:08:54.68246+00:08:12.7058+00:06:59.19
2T100:03:40.40000:25:41.620532+00:02:58.60167+00:02:08.2144+00:01:44.27
3Bike01:14:19.81001:40:01.43020.2713+00:23:13.50149+00:11:27.6643+00:09:05.95
4T200:02:59.67001:43:01.100773+00:02:07.84248+00:02:02.1554+00:02:01.36
5Run00:56:30.48002:39:31.58000:09:06.9467+00:56:25.37113+00:56:07.5532+00:56:07.55