CloseHelpProblem

Mandi HACKETT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 971
Gender: F
Age: 27
Representing: SLC UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:43:50.170
Chip Time: 03:03:48.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:43:50.170
Gun Time: 03:03:48.17

Final Time: 03:03:48.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 964
Time Back: +01:18:10.79
Gender Placing
Place: 312
Time Back: +00:56:59.57
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 58
Time Back: +00:56:59.57
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:06.81000:22:06.81000:01:28.5746+00:09:00.27251+00:08:18.2953+00:06:57.48
2T100:04:42.94000:26:49.750806+00:04:01.14265+00:03:10.7545+00:02:51.51
3Bike01:18:08.63001:44:58.38019.2833+00:27:02.32216+00:15:16.4832+00:15:16.48
4T200:03:15.87001:48:14.250852+00:02:24.04285+00:02:18.3559+00:02:04.20
5Run01:15:33.92003:03:48.17000:12:11.31012+01:15:28.81346+01:15:10.9969+00:49:19.23