CloseHelpProblem

Amberly JEPPSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1005
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: FARMINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:23:38.320
Chip Time: 02:43:36.32
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:23:38.320
Gun Time: 02:43:36.32

Final Time: 02:43:36.32

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 652
Time Back: +00:57:58.94
Gender Placing
Place: 163
Time Back: +00:36:47.72
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:36:47.72
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:12.99000:20:12.99000:01:20.9475+00:07:06.45138+00:06:24.4728+00:05:03.66
2T100:03:46.78000:23:59.770573+00:03:04.98182+00:02:14.5930+00:01:55.35
3Bike01:16:34.77001:40:34.54019.6786+00:25:28.46188+00:13:42.6228+00:13:42.62
4T200:03:36.58001:44:11.120935+00:02:44.75317+00:02:39.0664+00:02:24.91
5Run00:59:25.20002:43:36.32000:09:35.0584+00:59:20.09155+00:59:02.2733+00:33:10.51