CloseHelpProblem

Diane CROFT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 945
Gender: F
Age: 29
Representing: MERIDIAN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:48:23.550
Chip Time: 03:08:21.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:48:23.550
Gun Time: 03:08:21.55

Final Time: 03:08:21.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 998
Time Back: +01:22:44.17
Gender Placing
Place: 338
Time Back: +01:01:32.95
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 68
Time Back: +01:01:32.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:28.45000:24:28.45000:01:37.9966+00:11:21.91353+00:10:39.9377+00:09:19.12
2T100:06:26.90000:30:55.3501038+00:05:45.10368+00:04:54.7172+00:04:35.47
3Bike01:21:48.11001:52:43.46018.3966+00:30:41.80306+00:18:55.9653+00:18:55.96
4T200:02:50.01001:55:33.470727+00:01:58.18229+00:01:52.4946+00:01:38.34
5Run01:12:48.08003:08:21.55000:11:44.5951+01:12:42.97310+01:12:25.1561+00:46:33.39