CloseHelpProblem

Julie LARSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 893
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:54:10.330
Chip Time: 03:14:08.33
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:54:10.330
Gun Time: 03:14:08.33

Final Time: 03:14:08.33

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1030
Time Back: +01:28:30.95
Gender Placing
Place: 354
Time Back: +01:07:19.73
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 71
Time Back: +01:07:19.73
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:18.59000:21:18.59000:01:25.2625+00:08:12.05201+00:07:30.0745+00:06:09.26
2T100:06:52.11000:28:10.7001056+00:06:10.31378+00:05:19.9274+00:05:00.68
3Bike01:29:25.57001:57:36.27016.81055+00:38:19.26366+00:26:33.4274+00:26:33.42
4T200:05:58.21002:03:34.4801094+00:05:06.38399+00:05:00.6981+00:04:46.54
5Run01:10:33.85003:14:08.33000:11:22.9908+01:10:28.74291+01:10:10.9255+00:44:19.16