CloseHelpProblem

Mary HANSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1006
Gender: F
Age: 26
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:12:16.470
Chip Time: 03:32:14.47
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 11:12:16.470
Gun Time: 03:32:14.47

Final Time: 03:32:14.47

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1095
Time Back: +01:46:37.09
Gender Placing
Place: 393
Time Back: +01:25:25.87
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 83
Time Back: +01:25:25.87
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:41.67000:23:41.67000:01:34.8905+00:10:35.13327+00:09:53.1573+00:08:32.34
2T100:09:16.23000:32:57.9001101+00:08:34.43398+00:07:44.0480+00:07:24.80
3Bike01:26:13.04001:59:10.94017.41033+00:35:06.73350+00:23:20.8969+00:23:20.89
4T200:02:20.61002:01:31.550505+00:01:28.78140+00:01:23.0932+00:01:08.94
5Run01:30:42.92003:32:14.47000:14:37.91111+01:30:37.81404+01:30:19.9983+01:04:28.23