CloseHelpProblem

Katy BLOMMER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1003
Gender: F
Age: 25
Representing: KAYSVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:37:57.850
Chip Time: 02:57:55.85
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:37:57.850
Gun Time: 02:57:55.85

Final Time: 02:57:55.85

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 899
Time Back: +01:12:18.47
Gender Placing
Place: 275
Time Back: +00:51:07.25
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 52
Time Back: +00:51:07.25
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:00.24000:20:00.24000:01:20.0445+00:06:53.70124+00:06:11.7222+00:04:50.91
2T100:04:40.06000:24:40.300794+00:03:58.26259+00:03:07.8744+00:02:48.63
3Bike01:22:37.40001:47:17.70018.1977+00:31:31.09313+00:19:45.2557+00:19:45.25
4T200:03:10.60001:50:28.300829+00:02:18.77276+00:02:13.0856+00:01:58.93
5Run01:07:27.55002:57:55.85000:10:52.8849+01:07:22.44267+01:07:04.6252+00:41:12.86