CloseHelpProblem

Brenna BROOKS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 958
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: MIDVALE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:01.340
Chip Time: 02:35:59.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:16:01.340
Gun Time: 02:35:59.34

Final Time: 02:35:59.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 500
Time Back: +00:50:21.96
Gender Placing
Place: 95
Time Back: +00:29:10.74
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:29:10.74
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:03.96000:17:03.96000:01:08.381+00:03:57.4221+00:03:15.444+00:01:54.63
2T100:02:38.09000:19:42.050218+00:01:56.2956+00:01:05.9010+00:00:46.66
3Bike01:14:15.05001:33:57.10020.2706+00:23:08.74144+00:11:22.9023+00:11:22.90
4T200:01:39.14001:35:36.240178+00:00:47.3151+00:00:41.6210+00:00:27.47
5Run01:00:23.10002:35:59.34000:09:44.4620+01:00:17.99166+01:00:00.1735+00:34:08.41