CloseHelpProblem

Jenilyn REEVES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 844
Gender: F
Age: 23
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:38.640
Chip Time: 02:45:38.64
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:38.640
Gun Time: 02:45:38.64

Final Time: 02:45:38.64

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 689
Time Back: +01:00:01.26
Gender Placing
Place: 180
Time Back: +00:38:50.04
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 13
Time Back: +00:26:26.09
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:06.83000:23:06.83000:01:32.5855+00:10:00.29299+00:09:18.3123+00:07:51.55
200:04:19.98000:27:26.810722+00:03:38.18233+00:02:47.7920+00:02:31.53
301:15:13.76001:42:40.57019.9744+00:24:07.45167+00:12:21.6111+00:07:33.65
400:02:13.46001:44:54.030438+00:01:21.63122+00:01:15.9415+00:01:15.94
501:00:44.61002:45:38.64000:09:47.8636+01:00:39.50173+01:00:21.6812+00:17:11.85