CloseHelpProblem

Mary HALL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 858
Gender: F
Age: 23
Representing: SOLDOTNA AK USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:28.940
Chip Time: 02:33:28.94
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:28.940
Gun Time: 02:33:28.94

Final Time: 02:33:28.94

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 453
Time Back: +00:47:51.56
Gender Placing
Place: 83
Time Back: +00:26:40.34
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:14:16.39
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:25.59000:23:25.59000:01:33.7886+00:10:19.05314+00:09:37.0725+00:08:10.31
200:03:44.78000:27:10.370562+00:03:02.98177+00:02:12.5914+00:01:56.33
301:07:40.11001:34:50.48022.2336+00:16:33.8024+00:04:47.961+00:00:00.00
400:02:37.57001:37:28.050644+00:01:45.74194+00:01:40.0523+00:01:40.05
500:56:00.89002:33:28.94000:09:02.1445+00:55:55.78105+00:55:37.969+00:12:28.13