CloseHelpProblem

Stephanie JOHNSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 852
Gender: F
Age: 19
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:49:12.550
Chip Time: 02:19:12.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:49:12.550
Gun Time: 02:19:12.55

Final Time: 02:19:12.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 176
Time Back: +00:33:35.17
Gender Placing
Place: 16
Time Back: +00:12:23.95
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:32.00000:21:32.00000:01:26.1657+00:08:25.46212+00:07:43.4816+00:06:16.72
200:03:10.32000:24:42.320376+00:02:28.52115+00:01:38.139+00:01:21.87
301:08:17.66001:32:59.98022.0368+00:17:11.3531+00:05:25.512+00:00:37.55
400:02:39.81001:35:39.790662+00:01:47.98201+00:01:42.2924+00:01:42.29
500:43:32.76002:19:12.55000:07:01.448+00:43:27.659+00:43:09.831+00:00:00.00