CloseHelpProblem

Melanie CHRISTENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 845
Gender: F
Age: 22
Representing: LEWISVILLE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:31.390
Chip Time: 02:55:31.39
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:31.390
Gun Time: 02:55:31.39

Final Time: 02:55:31.39

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 870
Time Back: +01:09:54.01
Gender Placing
Place: 259
Time Back: +00:48:42.79
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 19
Time Back: +00:36:18.84
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:25:37.00000:25:37.00000:01:42.51032+00:12:30.46377+00:11:48.4833+00:10:21.72
200:03:57.68000:29:34.680621+00:03:15.88202+00:02:25.4916+00:02:09.23
301:20:03.57001:49:38.25018.7903+00:28:57.26266+00:17:11.4223+00:12:23.46
400:00:57.52001:50:35.7709+00:00:05.691+00:00:00.001+00:00:00.00
501:04:55.62002:55:31.39000:10:28.3796+01:04:50.51242+01:04:32.6920+00:21:22.86