CloseHelpProblem

Caroline BERRY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 888
Gender: F
Age: 22
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:47.180
Chip Time: 02:31:47.18
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:47.180
Gun Time: 02:31:47.18

Final Time: 02:31:47.18

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 418
Time Back: +00:46:09.80
Gender Placing
Place: 71
Time Back: +00:24:58.58
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:12:34.63
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:28.99000:21:28.99000:01:25.9649+00:08:22.45208+00:07:40.4715+00:06:13.71
200:04:11.87000:25:40.860698+00:03:30.07223+00:02:39.6818+00:02:23.42
301:20:12.88001:45:53.74018.7910+00:29:06.57271+00:17:20.7325+00:12:32.77
400:01:21.94001:47:15.68087+00:00:30.1124+00:00:24.426+00:00:24.42
500:44:31.50002:31:47.18000:07:10.958+00:44:26.3910+00:44:08.572+00:00:58.74