CloseHelpProblem

Jayme ALLEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 885
Gender: F
Age: 22
Representing: HEYBURN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:35.070
Chip Time: 02:32:35.07
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:02:35.070
Gun Time: 02:32:35.07

Final Time: 02:32:35.07

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 436
Time Back: +00:46:57.69
Gender Placing
Place: 76
Time Back: +00:25:46.47
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:13:22.52
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:27.28000:20:27.28000:01:21.8502+00:07:20.74151+00:06:38.7610+00:05:12.00
200:05:03.39000:25:30.670879+00:04:21.59300+00:03:31.2028+00:03:14.94
301:14:24.63001:39:55.30020.2717+00:23:18.32152+00:11:32.489+00:06:44.52
400:02:03.80001:41:59.100356+00:01:11.97100+00:01:06.2810+00:01:06.28
500:50:35.97002:32:35.07000:08:09.7213+00:50:30.8639+00:50:13.044+00:07:03.21