CloseHelpProblem

Heidi GOODHART

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1012
Gender: F
Age: 19
Representing: SLAT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:33:47.590
Chip Time: 02:23:45.59
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:33:47.590
Gun Time: 02:23:45.59

Final Time: 02:23:45.59

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 256
Time Back: +00:38:08.21
Gender Placing
Place: 35
Time Back: +00:16:56.99
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:04:33.04
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:15:15.28000:15:15.28000:01:01.016+00:02:08.744+00:01:26.761+00:00:00.00
200:02:00.92000:17:16.20074+00:01:19.1212+00:00:28.732+00:00:12.47
301:14:41.27001:31:57.47020.1723+00:23:34.96154+00:11:49.1210+00:07:01.16
400:02:08.34001:34:05.810397+00:01:16.51111+00:01:10.8214+00:01:10.82
500:49:39.78002:23:45.59000:08:00.6178+00:49:34.6731+00:49:16.853+00:06:07.02