CloseHelpProblem

Erin MEEKER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 848
Gender: F
Age: 24
Representing: LAYTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:59.340
Chip Time: 03:06:59.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:59.340
Gun Time: 03:06:59.34

Final Time: 03:06:59.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 990
Time Back: +01:21:21.96
Gender Placing
Place: 333
Time Back: +01:00:10.74
Division Placing
13 F 19 - 24 Place: 31
Time Back: +00:47:46.79
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:34.79000:20:34.79000:01:22.3525+00:07:28.25157+00:06:46.2711+00:05:19.51
200:05:02.24000:25:37.030875+00:04:20.44298+00:03:30.0527+00:03:13.79
301:18:47.19001:44:24.22019.0858+00:27:40.88237+00:15:55.0421+00:11:07.08
400:04:36.57001:49:00.7901032+00:03:44.74359+00:03:39.0534+00:03:39.05
501:17:58.55003:06:59.34000:12:34.61034+01:17:53.44361+01:17:35.6233+00:34:25.79