CloseHelpProblem

Makensie GREER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 834
Gender: F
Age: 14
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:48:20.020
Chip Time: 03:18:20.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:48:20.020
Gun Time: 03:18:20.02

Final Time: 03:18:20.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1049
Time Back: +01:32:42.64
Gender Placing
Place: 364
Time Back: +01:11:31.42
Division Placing
12 F 15 - 18 Place: 9
Time Back: +00:52:20.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:16.19000:26:16.19000:01:45.11057+00:13:09.65385+00:12:27.677+00:08:51.01
2T100:04:53.46000:31:09.650845+00:04:11.66285+00:03:21.276+00:00:50.35
3Bike01:31:01.70002:02:11.35016.51067+00:39:55.39375+00:28:09.558+00:24:16.00
4T200:02:18.14002:04:29.490479+00:01:26.31131+00:01:20.623+00:00:14.27
5Run01:13:50.53003:18:20.02000:11:54.6981+01:13:45.42326+01:13:27.608+00:25:33.56