CloseHelpProblem

Emily JENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 835
Gender: F
Age: 14
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:41.470
Chip Time: 03:02:41.47
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:41.470
Gun Time: 03:02:41.47

Final Time: 03:02:41.47

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 954
Time Back: +01:17:04.09
Gender Placing
Place: 304
Time Back: +00:55:52.87
Division Placing
12 F 15 - 18 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:36:41.47
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:43.65000:21:43.65000:01:26.9689+00:08:37.11225+00:07:55.134+00:04:18.47
2T100:04:03.11000:25:46.760649+00:03:21.31207+00:02:30.921+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:24:42.86001:50:29.62017.71012+00:33:36.55335+00:21:50.714+00:17:57.16
4T200:02:53.79001:53:23.410748+00:02:01.96235+00:01:56.275+00:00:49.92
5Run01:09:18.06003:02:41.47000:11:10.7888+01:09:12.95282+01:08:55.136+00:21:01.09