CloseHelpProblem

Chuck SINGLETON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1234
Gender: M
Age: 70
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:54:55.540
Chip Time: 04:04:53.54
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:54:55.540
Gun Time: 04:04:53.54

Final Time: 04:04:53.54

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1121
Time Back: +02:19:16.16
Gender Placing
Place: 708
Time Back: +02:19:16.16
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 10
Time Back: +01:27:07.37
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:45:13.42000:45:13.42000:03:00.91114+00:32:06.88702+00:32:06.8810+00:27:23.40
2T100:12:00.83000:57:14.2501112+00:11:19.03706+00:11:19.0310+00:09:21.78
3Bike01:34:34.78002:31:49.03015.91080+00:43:28.47696+00:43:28.4710+00:23:47.27
4T200:04:41.29002:36:30.3201037+00:03:49.46675+00:03:49.469+00:02:29.85
5Run01:28:23.22004:04:53.54000:14:15.41104+01:28:18.11705+01:28:18.1110+00:26:56.63