CloseHelpProblem

Michael WASHBURN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1227
Gender: M
Age: 65
Representing: SYRACUSE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:39:04.980
Chip Time: 02:49:02.98
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:39:04.980
Gun Time: 02:49:02.98

Final Time: 02:49:02.98

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 748
Time Back: +01:03:25.60
Gender Placing
Place: 542
Time Back: +01:03:25.60
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 5
Time Back: +00:11:16.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:39.42000:24:39.42000:01:38.6978+00:11:32.88622+00:11:32.887+00:06:49.40
2T100:03:09.57000:27:48.990369+00:02:27.77259+00:02:27.773+00:00:30.52
3Bike01:10:47.51001:38:36.50021.2514+00:19:41.20432+00:19:41.201+00:00:00.00
4T200:03:25.77001:42:02.270891+00:02:33.94591+00:02:33.945+00:01:14.33
5Run01:07:00.71002:49:02.98000:10:48.5841+01:06:55.60581+01:06:55.606+00:05:34.12