CloseHelpProblem

Ken STEPHENS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1233
Gender: M
Age: 65
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:30:27.350
Chip Time: 02:40:25.35
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:30:27.350
Gun Time: 02:40:25.35

Final Time: 02:40:25.35

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 587
Time Back: +00:54:47.97
Gender Placing
Place: 455
Time Back: +00:54:47.97
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 2
Time Back: +00:02:39.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:17.27000:18:17.27000:01:13.2203+00:05:10.73154+00:05:10.732+00:00:27.25
2T100:02:39.05000:20:56.320222+00:01:57.25165+00:01:57.251+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:11:58.98001:32:55.30020.8584+00:20:52.67486+00:20:52.673+00:01:11.47
4T200:02:37.79001:35:33.090648+00:01:45.96452+00:01:45.963+00:00:26.35
5Run01:04:52.26002:40:25.35000:10:27.8793+01:04:47.15554+01:04:47.155+00:03:25.67