CloseHelpProblem

Robert HARMER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1228
Gender: M
Age: 65
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:50.350
Chip Time: 02:50:48.35
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:40:50.350
Gun Time: 02:50:48.35

Final Time: 02:50:48.35

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 782
Time Back: +01:05:10.97
Gender Placing
Place: 566
Time Back: +01:05:10.97
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 6
Time Back: +00:13:02.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:46.93000:24:46.93000:01:39.1988+00:11:40.39629+00:11:40.398+00:06:56.91
2T100:05:46.92000:30:33.850983+00:05:05.12644+00:05:05.127+00:03:07.87
3Bike01:16:16.64001:46:50.49019.7779+00:25:10.33594+00:25:10.337+00:05:29.13
4T200:02:31.27001:49:21.760590+00:01:39.44410+00:01:39.442+00:00:19.83
5Run01:01:26.59002:50:48.35000:09:54.6666+01:01:21.48480+01:01:21.481+00:00:00.00