CloseHelpProblem

Charley FRENCH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1238
Gender: M
Age: 80
Representing: KETCHUM ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:27:48.170
Chip Time: 02:37:46.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:27:48.170
Gun Time: 02:37:46.17

Final Time: 02:37:46.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 535
Time Back: +00:52:08.79
Gender Placing
Place: 424
Time Back: +00:52:08.79
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:15.71000:19:15.71000:01:17.0330+00:06:09.17245+00:06:09.173+00:01:25.69
2T100:02:44.94000:22:00.650241+00:02:03.14177+00:02:03.142+00:00:05.89
3Bike01:11:49.22001:33:49.87020.9580+00:20:42.91483+00:20:42.912+00:01:01.71
4T200:02:11.44001:36:01.310425+00:01:19.61307+00:01:19.611+00:00:00.00
5Run01:01:44.86002:37:46.17000:09:57.6677+01:01:39.75485+01:01:39.752+00:00:18.27