CloseHelpProblem

Larry PETERSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1236
Gender: M
Age: 68
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:35:13.000
Chip Time: 02:45:11.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:35:13.000
Gun Time: 02:45:11.00

Final Time: 02:45:11.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 676
Time Back: +00:59:33.62
Gender Placing
Place: 501
Time Back: +00:59:33.62
Division Placing
11 M 65 and Over Place: 3
Time Back: +00:07:24.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:50.02000:17:50.02000:01:11.3157+00:04:43.48117+00:04:43.481+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:26.25000:21:16.270460+00:02:44.45316+00:02:44.454+00:00:47.20
3Bike01:12:45.43001:34:01.70020.6624+00:21:39.12513+00:21:39.124+00:01:57.92
4T200:03:32.02001:37:33.720913+00:02:40.19606+00:02:40.196+00:01:20.58
5Run01:07:37.28002:45:11.00000:10:54.4855+01:07:32.17586+01:07:32.177+00:06:10.69