CloseHelpProblem

Robert BLOOMER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1221
Gender: M
Age: 63
Representing: PAYSON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:43:20.410
Chip Time: 02:53:18.41
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:43:20.410
Gun Time: 02:53:18.41

Final Time: 02:53:18.41

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 827
Time Back: +01:07:41.03
Gender Placing
Place: 585
Time Back: +01:07:41.03
Division Placing
10 M 60 - 64 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:18:17.88
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:33.06000:22:33.06000:01:30.2800+00:09:26.52528+00:09:26.526+00:05:13.15
2T100:03:14.42000:25:47.480402+00:02:32.62277+00:02:32.621+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:13:57.51001:39:44.99020.3694+00:22:51.20553+00:22:51.204+00:03:07.68
4T200:03:42.79001:43:27.780952+00:02:50.96630+00:02:50.965+00:01:11.74
5Run01:09:50.63002:53:18.41000:11:15.9898+01:09:45.52611+01:09:45.525+00:12:36.33