CloseHelpProblem

Carter CHILDERS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1225
Gender: M
Age: 60
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:59:26.450
Chip Time: 03:09:24.45
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:59:26.450
Gun Time: 03:09:24.45

Final Time: 03:09:24.45

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1005
Time Back: +01:23:47.07
Gender Placing
Place: 663
Time Back: +01:23:47.07
Division Placing
10 M 60 - 64 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:34:23.92
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:22.10000:22:22.10000:01:29.5778+00:09:15.56516+00:09:15.564+00:05:02.19
2T100:06:42.33000:29:04.4301046+00:06:00.53675+00:06:00.538+00:03:27.91
3Bike01:18:53.94001:47:58.37019.0862+00:27:47.63624+00:27:47.638+00:08:04.11
4T200:07:41.22001:55:39.5901103+00:06:49.39698+00:06:49.398+00:05:10.17
5Run01:13:44.86003:09:24.45000:11:53.7980+01:13:39.75655+01:13:39.757+00:16:30.56