CloseHelpProblem

Bradley RICH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1201
Gender: M
Age: 58
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:04:59.940
Chip Time: 02:14:57.94
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:04:59.940
Gun Time: 02:14:57.94

Final Time: 02:14:57.94

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 112
Time Back: +00:29:20.56
Gender Placing
Place: 106
Time Back: +00:29:20.56
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:16.95000:20:16.95000:01:21.1482+00:07:10.41341+00:07:10.416+00:03:01.30
200:02:24.70000:22:41.650158+00:01:42.90124+00:01:42.902+00:00:22.63
301:01:26.66001:24:08.31024.478+00:10:20.3578+00:10:20.351+00:00:00.00
400:02:52.62001:27:00.930739+00:02:00.79509+00:02:00.797+00:01:32.09
500:47:57.01002:14:57.94000:07:44.0126+00:47:51.90104+00:47:51.902+00:05:47.36