CloseHelpProblem

Douglas ANDERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1205
Gender: M
Age: 56
Representing: RIGBY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:29:55.550
Chip Time: 02:39:53.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:29:55.550
Gun Time: 02:39:53.55

Final Time: 02:39:53.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 576
Time Back: +00:54:16.17
Gender Placing
Place: 448
Time Back: +00:54:16.17
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:24:55.61
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:51.18000:21:51.18000:01:27.4706+00:08:44.64473+00:08:44.649+00:04:35.53
200:04:41.37000:26:32.550799+00:03:59.57538+00:03:59.5713+00:02:39.30
301:11:38.53001:38:11.08020.9572+00:20:32.22476+00:20:32.229+00:10:11.87
400:03:42.57001:41:53.650950+00:02:50.74628+00:02:50.7414+00:02:22.04
500:57:59.90002:39:53.55000:09:21.3532+00:57:54.79402+00:57:54.798+00:15:50.25