CloseHelpProblem

Joseph ANDERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1197
Gender: M
Age: 58
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:02.780
Chip Time: 02:54:00.78
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:44:02.780
Gun Time: 02:54:00.78

Final Time: 02:54:00.78

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 843
Time Back: +01:08:23.40
Gender Placing
Place: 594
Time Back: +01:08:23.40
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 13
Time Back: +00:39:02.84
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:22:41.34000:22:41.34000:01:30.8817+00:09:34.80538+00:09:34.8012+00:05:25.69
200:04:31.23000:27:12.570770+00:03:49.43521+00:03:49.4311+00:02:29.16
301:19:58.06001:47:10.63018.8899+00:28:51.75635+00:28:51.7513+00:18:31.40
400:03:34.81001:50:45.440925+00:02:42.98611+00:02:42.9812+00:02:14.28
501:03:15.34002:54:00.78000:10:12.2737+01:03:10.23520+01:03:10.2311+00:21:05.69