CloseHelpProblem

Larry MILLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1194
Gender: M
Age: 58
Representing: PLEASANT GROVE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.580
Chip Time: 02:47:27.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.580
Gun Time: 02:47:27.58

Final Time: 02:47:27.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 724
Time Back: +01:01:50.20
Gender Placing
Place: 528
Time Back: +01:01:50.20
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:32:29.64
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:16.32000:20:16.32000:01:21.1481+00:07:09.78340+00:07:09.785+00:03:00.67
200:02:56.98000:23:13.300298+00:02:15.18212+00:02:15.184+00:00:54.91
301:11:19.52001:34:32.82021.0548+00:20:13.21459+00:20:13.218+00:09:52.86
400:03:07.29001:37:40.110812+00:02:15.46543+00:02:15.469+00:01:46.76
501:09:47.47002:47:27.58000:11:15.4897+01:09:42.36610+01:09:42.3614+00:27:37.82