CloseHelpProblem

Dan WOLFE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1212
Gender: M
Age: 57
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:33:30.330
Chip Time: 02:43:28.33
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:33:30.330
Gun Time: 02:43:28.33

Final Time: 02:43:28.33

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 648
Time Back: +00:57:50.95
Gender Placing
Place: 488
Time Back: +00:57:50.95
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:28:30.39
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:19:03.90000:19:03.90000:01:16.3302+00:05:57.36226+00:05:57.364+00:01:48.25
200:04:24.44000:23:28.340738+00:03:42.64502+00:03:42.648+00:02:22.37
301:10:05.48001:33:33.82021.4469+00:18:59.17408+00:18:59.176+00:08:38.82
400:02:56.02001:36:29.840761+00:02:04.19520+00:02:04.198+00:01:35.49
501:06:58.49002:43:28.33000:10:48.1840+01:06:53.38580+01:06:53.3812+00:24:48.84