CloseHelpProblem

Dennis HARTLE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1195
Gender: M
Age: 57
Representing: CEDAR HILLS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:57:19.690
Chip Time: 03:07:17.69
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:57:19.690
Gun Time: 03:07:17.69

Final Time: 03:07:17.69

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 992
Time Back: +01:21:40.31
Gender Placing
Place: 659
Time Back: +01:21:40.31
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 14
Time Back: +00:52:19.75
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:24:38.78000:24:38.78000:01:38.6976+00:11:32.24620+00:11:32.2414+00:07:23.13
200:04:26.76000:29:05.540752+00:03:44.96510+00:03:44.9610+00:02:24.69
301:26:55.28001:56:00.82017.31039+00:35:48.97686+00:35:48.9715+00:25:28.62
400:03:38.30001:59:39.120938+00:02:46.47621+00:02:46.4713+00:02:17.77
501:07:38.57003:07:17.69000:10:54.6856+01:07:33.46587+01:07:33.4613+00:25:28.92