CloseHelpProblem

Brent HELM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1218
Gender: M
Age: 59
Representing: RIGBY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:32:28.190
Chip Time: 02:42:26.19
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:32:28.190
Gun Time: 02:42:26.19

Final Time: 02:42:26.19

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 626
Time Back: +00:56:48.81
Gender Placing
Place: 478
Time Back: +00:56:48.81
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 9
Time Back: +00:27:28.25
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:38.44000:21:38.44000:01:26.6673+00:08:31.90455+00:08:31.908+00:04:22.79
200:05:11.82000:26:50.260901+00:04:30.02590+00:04:30.0214+00:03:09.75
301:13:45.98001:40:36.24020.3678+00:22:39.67544+00:22:39.6710+00:12:19.32
400:03:52.45001:44:28.690977+00:03:00.62647+00:03:00.6215+00:02:31.92
500:57:57.50002:42:26.19000:09:20.9531+00:57:52.39401+00:57:52.397+00:15:47.85