CloseHelpProblem

Brent MANNING

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1206
Gender: M
Age: 57
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:12:14.040
Chip Time: 02:22:12.04
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:12:14.040
Gun Time: 02:22:12.04

Final Time: 02:22:12.04

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 225
Time Back: +00:36:34.66
Gender Placing
Place: 199
Time Back: +00:36:34.66
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 3
Time Back: +00:07:14.10
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:20:53.41000:20:53.41000:01:23.6567+00:07:46.87391+00:07:46.877+00:03:37.76
200:03:01.82000:23:55.230325+00:02:20.02229+00:02:20.025+00:00:59.75
301:03:10.61001:27:05.84023.7138+00:12:04.30137+00:12:04.302+00:01:43.95
400:02:22.89001:29:28.730524+00:01:31.06378+00:01:31.063+00:01:02.36
500:52:43.31002:22:12.04000:08:30.2309+00:52:38.20250+00:52:38.203+00:10:33.66