CloseHelpProblem

Brad NORDGREN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1215
Gender: M
Age: 55
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:25:44.570
Chip Time: 02:35:42.57
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:25:44.570
Gun Time: 02:35:42.57

Final Time: 02:35:42.57

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 494
Time Back: +00:50:05.19
Gender Placing
Place: 401
Time Back: +00:50:05.19
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:20:44.63
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:22:05.49000:22:05.49000:01:28.4742+00:08:58.95494+00:08:58.9510+00:04:49.84
200:04:00.99000:26:06.480641+00:03:19.19437+00:03:19.197+00:01:58.92
301:13:47.66001:39:54.14020.3681+00:22:41.35546+00:22:41.3511+00:12:21.00
400:02:33.95001:42:28.090615+00:01:42.12430+00:01:42.125+00:01:13.42
500:53:14.48002:35:42.57000:08:35.2327+00:53:09.37263+00:53:09.375+00:11:04.83