CloseHelpProblem

Neal MORRIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1211
Gender: M
Age: 56
Representing: PLEASANT GROVE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:04.540
Chip Time: 02:29:02.54
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:19:04.540
Gun Time: 02:29:02.54

Final Time: 02:29:02.54

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 373
Time Back: +00:43:25.16
Gender Placing
Place: 314
Time Back: +00:43:25.16
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:14:04.60
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:59.85000:18:59.85000:01:16.0288+00:05:53.31215+00:05:53.313+00:01:44.20
200:03:06.61000:22:06.460351+00:02:24.81250+00:02:24.816+00:01:04.54
301:10:23.24001:32:29.70021.3485+00:19:16.93417+00:19:16.937+00:08:56.58
400:02:28.50001:34:58.200563+00:01:36.67398+00:01:36.674+00:01:07.97
500:54:04.34002:29:02.54000:08:43.3357+00:53:59.23282+00:53:59.236+00:11:54.69