CloseHelpProblem

Randy STONE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1198
Gender: M
Age: 59
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:13:59.540
Chip Time: 02:23:57.54
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:13:59.540
Gun Time: 02:23:57.54

Final Time: 02:23:57.54

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 259
Time Back: +00:38:20.16
Gender Placing
Place: 224
Time Back: +00:38:20.16
Division Placing
09 M 55 - 59 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:08:59.60
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:18:25.27000:18:25.27000:01:13.7219+00:05:18.73166+00:05:18.732+00:01:09.62
200:02:02.07000:20:27.34078+00:01:20.2765+00:01:20.271+00:00:00.00
301:09:01.48001:29:28.82021.7410+00:17:55.17370+00:17:55.175+00:07:34.82
400:01:42.08001:31:10.900192+00:00:50.25136+00:00:50.252+00:00:21.55
500:52:46.64002:23:57.54000:08:30.7311+00:52:41.53251+00:52:41.534+00:10:36.99