CloseHelpProblem

Mark PASSEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1182
Gender: M
Age: 54
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:06:23.580
Chip Time: 03:16:21.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:06:23.580
Gun Time: 03:16:21.58

Final Time: 03:16:21.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1041
Time Back: +01:30:44.20
Gender Placing
Place: 681
Time Back: +01:30:44.20
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 34
Time Back: +01:17:50.11
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:23.61000:20:23.61000:01:21.6496+00:07:17.07349+00:07:17.0713+00:05:58.37
2T100:05:46.80000:26:10.410982+00:05:05.00643+00:05:05.0029+00:04:08.94
3Bike01:23:20.43001:49:30.84018.0992+00:32:14.12668+00:32:14.1234+00:24:46.35
4T200:02:59.70001:52:30.540774+00:02:07.87526+00:02:07.8717+00:01:38.94
5Run01:23:51.04003:16:21.58000:13:31.51079+01:23:45.93695+01:23:45.9335+01:10:14.14