CloseHelpProblem

David HENSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1187
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: MAPLETON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:35:04.800
Chip Time: 02:45:02.80
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:35:04.800
Gun Time: 02:45:02.80

Final Time: 02:45:02.80

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 673
Time Back: +00:59:25.42
Gender Placing
Place: 499
Time Back: +00:59:25.42
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 19
Time Back: +00:46:31.33
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:43.36000:22:43.36000:01:30.9821+00:09:36.82540+00:09:36.8224+00:08:18.12
2T100:06:30.45000:29:13.8101041+00:05:48.65672+00:05:48.6533+00:04:52.59
3Bike01:14:04.85001:43:18.66020.2699+00:22:58.54557+00:22:58.5426+00:15:30.77
4T200:04:58.32001:48:16.9801062+00:04:06.49680+00:04:06.4932+00:03:37.56
5Run00:56:45.82002:45:02.80000:09:09.3477+00:56:40.71362+00:56:40.7111+00:43:08.92