CloseHelpProblem

Mike BATES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1150
Gender: M
Age: 51
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:36:47.680
Chip Time: 02:46:45.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:36:47.680
Gun Time: 02:46:45.68

Final Time: 02:46:45.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 712
Time Back: +01:01:08.30
Gender Placing
Place: 521
Time Back: +01:01:08.30
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 20
Time Back: +00:48:14.21
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:37.01000:22:37.01000:01:30.5807+00:09:30.47533+00:09:30.4723+00:08:11.77
2T100:06:17.31000:28:54.3201027+00:05:35.51664+00:05:35.5131+00:04:39.45
3Bike01:09:36.01001:38:30.33021.6445+00:18:29.70392+00:18:29.7015+00:11:01.93
4T200:04:25.24001:42:55.5701019+00:03:33.41670+00:03:33.4131+00:03:04.48
5Run01:03:50.11002:46:45.68000:10:17.8760+01:03:45.00533+01:03:45.0022+00:50:13.21