CloseHelpProblem

Paul BATES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1151
Gender: M
Age: 50
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:59.100
Chip Time: 02:28:57.10
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:18:59.100
Gun Time: 02:28:57.10

Final Time: 02:28:57.10

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 371
Time Back: +00:43:19.72
Gender Placing
Place: 312
Time Back: +00:43:19.72
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:30:25.63
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:07.78000:19:07.78000:01:16.5311+00:06:01.24231+00:06:01.2410+00:04:42.54
2T100:02:23.09000:21:30.870146+00:01:41.29115+00:01:41.296+00:00:45.23
3Bike01:06:31.08001:28:01.95022.6279+00:15:24.77263+00:15:24.7712+00:07:57.00
4T200:02:06.58001:30:08.530380+00:01:14.75271+00:01:14.758+00:00:45.82
5Run00:58:48.57002:28:57.10000:09:29.1557+00:58:43.46417+00:58:43.4615+00:45:11.67