CloseHelpProblem

Roger TOONE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1177
Gender: M
Age: 54
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:50:53.420
Chip Time: 03:00:51.42
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:50:53.420
Gun Time: 03:00:51.42

Final Time: 03:00:51.42

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 931
Time Back: +01:15:14.04
Gender Placing
Place: 640
Time Back: +01:15:14.04
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 29
Time Back: +01:02:19.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:38.81000:25:38.81000:01:42.61034+00:12:32.27657+00:12:32.2733+00:11:13.57
2T100:06:18.10000:31:56.9101029+00:05:36.30665+00:05:36.3032+00:04:40.24
3Bike01:19:45.93001:51:42.84018.8893+00:28:39.62632+00:28:39.6230+00:21:11.85
4T200:05:18.68001:57:01.5201079+00:04:26.85688+00:04:26.8533+00:03:57.92
5Run01:03:49.90003:00:51.42000:10:17.7759+01:03:44.79532+01:03:44.7921+00:50:13.00