CloseHelpProblem

Robert BOWEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1153
Gender: M
Age: 50
Representing: RIVERTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:46:43.630
Chip Time: 02:56:41.63
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:46:43.630
Gun Time: 02:56:41.63

Final Time: 02:56:41.63

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 884
Time Back: +01:11:04.25
Gender Placing
Place: 617
Time Back: +01:11:04.25
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 28
Time Back: +00:58:10.16
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:31.68000:23:31.68000:01:34.1895+00:10:25.14577+00:10:25.1426+00:09:06.44
2T100:03:30.48000:27:02.160487+00:02:48.68337+00:02:48.6812+00:01:52.62
3Bike01:13:34.46001:40:36.62020.4671+00:22:28.15540+00:22:28.1525+00:15:00.38
4T200:03:10.79001:43:47.410831+00:02:18.96555+00:02:18.9620+00:01:50.03
5Run01:12:54.22002:56:41.63000:11:45.5954+01:12:49.11644+01:12:49.1128+00:59:17.32