CloseHelpProblem

James HAGGART

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1166
Gender: M
Age: 53
Representing: STANSBURY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:40:19.340
Chip Time: 02:50:17.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:40:19.340
Gun Time: 02:50:17.34

Final Time: 02:50:17.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 772
Time Back: +01:04:39.96
Gender Placing
Place: 559
Time Back: +01:04:39.96
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:51:45.87
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:36.62000:18:36.62000:01:14.4232+00:05:30.08177+00:05:30.087+00:04:11.38
2T100:05:13.68000:23:50.300907+00:04:31.88594+00:04:31.8824+00:03:35.82
3Bike01:12:41.53001:36:31.83020.6622+00:21:35.22512+00:21:35.2223+00:14:07.45
4T200:03:29.56001:40:01.390908+00:02:37.73601+00:02:37.7326+00:02:08.80
5Run01:10:15.95002:50:17.34000:11:20.0905+01:10:10.84616+01:10:10.8425+00:56:39.05