CloseHelpProblem

Warren STADLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1165
Gender: M
Age: 50
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:53.530
Chip Time: 02:07:51.53
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 09:57:53.530
Gun Time: 02:07:51.53

Final Time: 02:07:51.53

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 49
Time Back: +00:22:14.15
Gender Placing
Place: 48
Time Back: +00:22:14.15
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 3
Time Back: +00:09:20.06
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:23.55000:15:23.55000:01:01.619+00:02:17.0114+00:02:17.013+00:00:58.31
2T100:02:03.86000:17:27.41084+00:01:22.0668+00:01:22.063+00:00:26.00
3Bike01:03:33.76001:21:01.17023.6153+00:12:27.45151+00:12:27.457+00:04:59.68
4T200:01:49.56001:22:50.730243+00:00:57.73175+00:00:57.734+00:00:28.80
5Run00:45:00.80002:07:51.53000:07:15.667+00:44:55.6956+00:44:55.693+00:31:23.90