CloseHelpProblem

Thomas MULLEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1157
Gender: M
Age: 52
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:57.690
Chip Time: 02:27:55.69
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:17:57.690
Gun Time: 02:27:55.69

Final Time: 02:27:55.69

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 355
Time Back: +00:42:18.31
Gender Placing
Place: 298
Time Back: +00:42:18.31
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:29:24.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:52.75000:21:52.75000:01:27.5711+00:08:46.21475+00:08:46.2118+00:07:27.51
2T100:04:20.88000:26:13.630725+00:03:39.08491+00:03:39.0821+00:02:43.02
3Bike01:08:29.21001:34:42.84021.9382+00:17:22.90349+00:17:22.9014+00:09:55.13
4T200:01:37.93001:36:20.770165+00:00:46.10119+00:00:46.102+00:00:17.17
5Run00:51:34.92002:27:55.69000:08:19.2254+00:51:29.81206+00:51:29.817+00:37:58.02