CloseHelpProblem

Lee SPORLEDER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1139
Gender: M
Age: 52
Representing: NORTH SALT LAKE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:12:54.530
Chip Time: 02:22:52.53
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:12:54.530
Gun Time: 02:22:52.53

Final Time: 02:22:52.53

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 242
Time Back: +00:37:15.15
Gender Placing
Place: 214
Time Back: +00:37:15.15
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:24:21.06
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:24.56000:21:24.56000:01:25.6638+00:08:18.02435+00:08:18.0216+00:06:59.32
2T100:03:22.72000:24:47.280441+00:02:40.92306+00:02:40.929+00:01:44.86
3Bike01:03:32.48001:28:19.76023.6152+00:12:26.17150+00:12:26.176+00:04:58.40
4T200:02:41.83001:31:01.590676+00:01:50.00470+00:01:50.0016+00:01:21.07
5Run00:51:50.94002:22:52.53000:08:21.8265+00:51:45.83215+00:51:45.838+00:38:14.04