CloseHelpProblem

Bill LAWLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1145
Gender: M
Age: 50
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:30:16.590
Chip Time: 02:40:14.59
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 10:30:16.590
Gun Time: 02:40:14.59

Final Time: 02:40:14.59

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 581
Time Back: +00:54:37.21
Gender Placing
Place: 452
Time Back: +00:54:37.21
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:41:43.12
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:16.31000:21:16.31000:01:25.1618+00:08:09.77419+00:08:09.7715+00:06:51.07
2T100:03:32.27000:24:48.580496+00:02:50.47345+00:02:50.4714+00:01:54.41
3Bike01:12:01.69001:36:50.27020.8587+00:20:55.38487+00:20:55.3820+00:13:27.61
4T200:02:34.32001:39:24.590619+00:01:42.49433+00:01:42.4914+00:01:13.56
5Run01:00:50.00002:40:14.59000:09:48.7637+01:00:44.89464+01:00:44.8917+00:47:13.10