CloseHelpProblem

Brent THOMPSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1180
Gender: M
Age: 52
Representing: SOUTH JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:00:18.150
Chip Time: 03:10:16.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:02.000
Stop Time: 11:00:18.150
Gun Time: 03:10:16.15

Final Time: 03:10:16.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1014
Time Back: +01:24:38.77
Gender Placing
Place: 668
Time Back: +01:24:38.77
Division Placing
08 M 50 - 54 Place: 31
Time Back: +01:11:44.68
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:03.97000:25:03.97000:01:40.31007+00:11:57.43641+00:11:57.4332+00:10:38.73
2T100:05:47.74000:30:51.710987+00:05:05.94645+00:05:05.9430+00:04:09.88
3Bike01:21:26.82001:52:18.53018.4957+00:30:20.51658+00:30:20.5133+00:22:52.74
4T200:03:08.38001:55:26.910816+00:02:16.55546+00:02:16.5518+00:01:47.62
5Run01:14:49.24003:10:16.15000:12:04.11001+01:14:44.13662+01:14:44.1330+01:01:12.34